Das OK

Das OK

Von links nach rechts:

Lydia Rufer (Fähnrich, Begrüssung der Chöre, Fahnenumzug) – lydia.rufer@gfbb2023.ch

Enrico Nitihardjo (Verbindung zur Gemeinde Pratteln) – enrico.nitihardjo@gfbb2023.ch

Markus Ribi (Protokolle) – markus.ribi@gfbb2023.ch

Maya Graf (Ständerätin BL und Schirmherrin) – maya.graf@gfbb2023.ch

Jürg Siegrist (musikalische Leitung) – juerg.siegrist@gfbb2023.ch

Willy Feller (Finanzen) – willy.feller@gfbb2023.ch

Barbara Hahn (OK-Präsidentin) – barbara.hahn@gfbb2023.ch

Brigitta Mangold (Frauenchor Pratteln, Restauration) – brigitta.mangold@gfbb2023.ch 

 

Nicht auf dem Foto sind:

Valérie Meier (Medien/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit) – valerie.meier@gfbb2023.ch

Nicole Dill (Frauenchor Pratteln, Restauration) – Foto wird nachgeliefert – nicole.dill@gfbb2023.ch